Jan 31st: DIY Laundry

First time to wash my clothes in a DIY laundry shop and first time to use a front loader. Paid 69 pesos for 2 tokens, plus a scoop of detergent and fabric conditioner. The price was the same amount I pay if I had it picked up by my usual laundry service provider. I would have saved more had I known that minimum wash can be as heavy as 8 kilos and I can bring my own laundry supplies. Next time, I know! Took me less than an hour wash and dry my clothes. I wouldn’t mind washing my own clothes if it’s this easy!

Leave a Reply

