A Stalker’s Confession


While he’s busy finding subjects to take photos of, I captured him perfectly.


Here are some of my stalker shots of my boyfriend, before and after we got together. I know being a photographer may mean going to places to take photos, but ending up without any of you in it. For him to have more vivid memories of his visits in the Philippines, I took photos of him secretly. Or… Just excuses from me.

After showing hundreds of photos of him that I took, he smiled and tolerated my fetish. It might have took him a little while to find me, but my lens had always auto focused on him.

This is my response to The Daily Post’s Photo Challenge: Express Yourself

Leave a Reply

