Jan 10th: Mt. Pulag Part 2 – Crossing Off My Checklist

Let’s see what I can cross off from my Mt. Pulag checklist. Thanks to my sister for lending me thermal clothes and for my boyfriend for some of my camping gears.

What to Bring:

  • Clothes (3 pairs)
  • Thermal wears (Thermal top, thermal leggings, jacket)
  • Raingear / Windbreaker
  • Trekking Pants / Waterproof pants
  • Socks and Extra socks
  • Trekking Shoes / Hiking Shoes
  • Trekking Pole
  • Gloves (3 pairs)
  • Bonnet / Scarf / Cyclist Mask
  • Plastic bags
  • Sleeping bag, Fleece blanket, and Thermal mat / Camping air mattress
  • Tent
  • Large Garbage bags
  • Flashlight / Headlamp (plus, extra batteries)
  • Personal whistle
  • Personal meds and First Aid Kit
  • Tissue Paper and Wet Wipes
  • Mess kit (Plate or container bowl, utensils)
  • Water bottle
  • Personal Trail food
  • Camera – GoPro and accessories
  • Dessicant
One thought on “Jan 10th: Mt. Pulag Part 2 – Crossing Off My Checklist

  1. Pingback: Jan 15th: Mt. Pulag Part 3 – Packing | Loads of Something

Leave a Reply

