Jan 7th: Lunch Out

14

Today is the first time the Quality and Creative Leads had a lunch out. It was also my first for the year, more like my first in three months. And probably several months before that. So when I do go out for lunch, it always feels new to me.

Quality and  Creative Team. Pizza, Chicken and Pasta <3

Quality and Creative Team. Pizza, Chicken and Pasta ❤

Once I started my shift, I usually only step out of the building after it ended. I eat at the office pantry. I have several reasons for it: I like the home-cooked meals at the pantry; food outside is expensive and mostly unhealthy; and I enjoy being outside too much I don’t want to go back to work.

I enjoy wandering and taking photos. Here are some of my favorite shots of our office building. I didn’t walk far.

Also, my first entry for this year’s Weekly Photo Challenge: New

One thought on “Jan 7th: Lunch Out

  1. Pingback: Updates – Jan 12 | Loads of Something

Leave a Reply

