Jan 6th: Sun-Dried Fish

Ang taong walang pambili ng makakain, nagpiprito ng daing. (It rhymes! Maipilit lang.)

Nothing new for some, but today is my first time to fry a fish. I’m slowly learning how to overcome my fear and learn how to cook. After frying a hotdog a few days ago, today I was able to fry a fish. That’s an accomplishment!

I have posted about pancake art recently. I can cook pancake. It doesn’t involve boiling and splashing cooking oil. I had a trauma when I was a kid and never learned how to cook. I am 25 now and I am determined to learn. More new dishes for me!

My first attempt to fry a fish! Not bad 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

