Jan 1st: New Look

Don’t be afraid to look different.

Every New Year’s celebration at home, we have a family theme. This year, it was Korean / K-pop. I don’t wear glasses, I rarely wear hats, necklaces, or stiletto. Except for my one and only stiletto, I bought the rest for my outfit of the day. It’s a bit contrary to what I’ve posted a dew days ago about buying clothes on holiday season, but I’m sure I can wear them again. My niece can have the glasses though 😉

10405435_10205646172258537_8081927533691389544_n

My niece wearing Korea's national costume. I obviously didn't win this time.

My niece wearing Korea’s national costume. I obviously didn’t win this time.

2014 it was cosplay. I made my Frieza costume from Dragon Ball Z anime.

Last 2014, the family theme was cosplay. I dare to be different. Here’s my winning Frieza costume that I made myself inspired by Dragon Ball Z.

Leave a Reply

