Just on the other side of the wall

The world is just a wall.

There are nights when I want to knock on the concrete wall beside my bed; nights when I think of grabbing a fork and breaking the wall. If that would work, I would have done it. If I scream, would you hear me? Probably not.

Almost a month now, but seemed like a year. It’s hard to explain, but this is the closest thing Google has.

Just on the other side of the wall

No idea how you do it. You’re on the other side of the world. But you make me feel the world is just a wall, and you’re on the other side of it.

Just on the other side of the wall

What do you do when you miss someone so much?

Blogging from A to Z | April Challenge Ultimate Blog Challenge

5 thoughts on “Just on the other side of the wall

  1. Pingback: Audience of One: A Letter for You | Loads of Something

Leave a Reply

