Ice Breaker

Have you tried delivering the same training about five times in a day for four days? I just did and got myself confused. Did I tell you that already? Did I forget something?

It’s something easy but eats up time and now I want to clear up my mind before the week end. I come across some Life’s Unanswered Questions.

If there’s a wheelchair-bound comedian, is it still called “stand-up”?

This boy is a very talented comedian!

If bald people work as chefs in a restaurant, do they have to wear hairnets?

Sorry! There’s no exception to the rule.

If the FBI breaks your door down do they have to pay for it?

Image

Chances are. I’ve read articles that they did, and articles that they did not. Here’s one answer that may be helpful.

If a teacher were to teach a younger grade than they were teaching before, would they be “degraded”?

Don’t underestimate a younger grade. Sometimes, they are harder to handle. A good teacher I believe should be flexible.

Don’t underestimate a younger grade. Sometimes, they are harder to handle. A good teacher I believe should be flexible.

If marbles are not made of marble, why are they called marbles?

It was never actually made of pure marble. I was unaware that there’s a documented history.

It was never actually made of pure marble. I was unaware that there’s a documented history.

Here are other Life Unanswered Questions that I like:

  • If someone owns a piece of land, do they own it all the way to the center of the earth?
  • If an African elephant comes to America, is it an African-American elephant?
  • If a king is gay and marries another guy what is that guy to the royal family?
  • If ketchup is good on french fries, how come it isn’t good on mashed potatoes?
  • If you only have one eye…are you blinking or winking?
  • If you dig a hole in the south pole are you digging up or down?
  • If a singer sings their own song during a karaoke party, is it considered karaoke?
  • If you were a pastor, and you were getting married, would you hire a pastor, or would you do the wedding yourself?

Do you have another Life Unanswered Question or do you know the answer?

Blogging from A to Z | April Challenge Ultimate Blog Challenge

2 thoughts on “Ice Breaker

  1. LOL very funny. Well for this question: If you dig a hole in the south pole are you digging up or down?
    I can tell you that in space there is no such thing as up or down so I guess there is no real answer to this question because it would have answered relative to where you are standing. See, I answered one! hahaha

    Like

Leave a Reply

