What’s your Favorite F word?

Image

I found this post about List of Positive Words and it’s very uplifting even just to see these many positive words that we should more be using. Life is never perfect yet it’s not all bad. I always keep a positive thinking and everything follows.

Here’s mine from the list, reminds me of these good quotes too:

FAITH

FAITH

FRIEND

FRIEND

FUN

FUN

FAMILY

FAMILY

FORGIVE

FORGIVE

So what’s your favorite F word?

Blogging from A to Z | April Challenge

Ultimate Blog Challenge

6 thoughts on “What’s your Favorite F word?

  1. I love this! It’s like a little poster for me. It’s funny how your initial question of favorite F word to my mind to the negative…well not funny really, sad for me, but sometimes my mind just grabs me and kicks my butt so clicking and finding all the positive was awesome! Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

